Skip to content

Government Contacts

House

William Lindstedt

Representative | District 33

william.lindstedt.house@coleg.gov
303-866-4667

Lindsey Daugherty

Representative | District 24

lindsey.daugherty.house@coleg.gov
303-866-2950

Mike Weissman

Representative | District 36

mike.weissman.house@coleg.gov
303-866-2942

Dafna Michaelson Jenet

Shannon Bird

Representative | District 29

shannon.bird.house@coleg.gov
303-866-2843

Gabe Evans

Representative | District 48

gabe.evans.house@coleg.gov
303-866-2943

Jenny Willford

Representative | District 34

jenny.willford.house@coleg.gov
303-866-2931

Rod Bockenfeld

Representative | District 56

rod.bockenfeld.house@coleg.gov
303-866-2912

Said Sharbini

Representative | District 31

said.sharbini.house@coleg.gov
303-866-2918

Lorena Garcia

Representative | District 35

lorena.garcia.house@coleg.gov
303-866-2964

Senate

Kevin Priola

Dominick Moreno

Senator | District 21

dominick.moreno.senate@coleg.gov

Rachel Zenzinger

Senator | District 19

senatorrachelz@gmail.com
303-866-4840

Kyle Mullica

Senator | District 24

kyle.mullica.senate@coleg.gov

Faith Winter

Rhonda Fields

Scroll To Top